RU
Для входа на сайт введите, пожалуйста, дату Вашего рождения:
Ваша страна проживания
Запомнить меня





Askaneli

Askaneli brand has more than 100-years-old history of its origin, and it was organized by the old family of wine-makers from the small Guria settlement Askana. There almost 130 years ago the great-grandfather of the current founders of "Brothers Askaneli" Company founded the first wine cellar for the future dynasty. Even in those days Askaneli managed to do the impossible: to get wine recognition not only in Georgia, but also in Western Europe. Even France, the "mecca" of high-quality wines and cognacs, evaluated the skills of self-taught wine-maker from a small Georgian province.

For Georgians the respect to ancestors is not just a speech. This feeling is in blood ...

The company "Brothers Askaneli" appeared in 1998. This year may be considered the second birthday of the famous dynasty. Today "Brothers Askaneli" are among the three largest producers of elite alcohol in Georgia. According to the company founders, their main task is to create a new image of Georgian wine and cognac in the world market. And it is possible for them. The company's products have received more than 100 awards in various international exhibitions, competitions and tastings.

Descendants deserve the glory of their ancestors ...

Cognac

Cognac

The climate in Kakheti is humid, subtropical, with warm, mild winters and moderate summers, it means that it has great soil for cultivation of "cognac" sorts of grapes. In such circumstances, the experienced wine-makers Askaneli are able to grow grapes of exceptional quality, which is an excellent material for the birth of cognac «Askaneli». According to experts, because of the high quality of initial alcohols, as well as thanks to great skill of blending, cognac «Askaneli» gets special completeness and oiliness, develops a rather whole and at the same time a complex bouquet.  

read more...
Wine

Wine

Each bottle of this intoxicating drink contains a rich palette of divine flavors of autochthonous grape sorts from the famous wine regions of Georgia, achieved by the special soil and climatic conditions of growth, as well as the author's production technology. Wine Askaneli is produced according to the ancestors' recipes kept by ancient wine-making family from the small settlement of Askana. Wine Askaneli is the quality of great skill, which is time-tested and has a noble origin.

read more...

RU
Для входа на сайт введите, пожалуйста, дату Вашего рождения:
Ваша страна проживания
Запомнить меня





Askaneli

Бренд Askaneli имеет более чем 100-летнюю историю происхождения, за ним стоит старинная фамилия виноделов из небольшого гурийского поселения Аскана. Именно здесь, прадедом нынешних основателей компании «Братья Асканели», почти 130 лет назад был заложен первый винный погреб будущей династии. Уже в те времена Askaneli удалось практически невозможное: заслужить признание вин не только в Грузии, но и в странах Западной Европы. Даже Франция - «мекка» высококлассных вин и коньяков оценила мастерство винодела-самоучки из маленькой грузинской провинции.

Для грузин уважение к предкам – это не просто громкие слова. Это - в крови…

Компания «Братья Асканели» появилась в 1998 году. Этот год можно считать вторым годом рождения знаменитой династии. Сегодня «Братья Асканели» входят в тройку крупнейших производителей элитного алкоголя в Грузии. По словам основателей компании, их главная задача – создать новый образ грузинского вина и коньяка на мировом рынке. И им это удается. Продукция компании получила более 100 наград на различных международных выставках, конкурсах и дегустациях.

Потомки оказались достойны славы своих далеких предков…

Коньяк

Коньяк

Климат в Кахетии влажный, субтропический, с теплыми, мягкими зимами и умеренным летом – отличная почва для культивации «коньячных» сортов винограда. В таких условиях опытным виноделам Асканели удается выращивать исключительного качества виноград, который является отличным материалом для рождения коньяка «Askaneli». По словам знатоков, именно благодаря этому, высокому качеству исходных спиртов, а также великому мастерству  купажа, коньяк «Askaneli» приобретает особую полноту и маслянистость, развивает чрезвычайно цельный и в то же время сложный букет.

далее...
Вино

Вино

Каждая бутылка этого пьянящего напитка содержит богатую палитру божественных ароматов автохтонных сортов винограда из знаменитых винодельческих регионов Грузии, достигаемых благодаря особенным почвенным и климатическим условиям произрастания, а также авторской технологии производства. Вино Askaneli изготавливается на основе рецептов далеких предков древнего винодельческого рода из небольшого поселения Аскана. Вино Askaneli - это качество высокого мастерства, проверенного временем и благородным происхождением.

далее...